31 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty easy going guy. I have a competitive streak though so I like to bowl, play ping pong, kickball, poker ect..... Anything active I can pretty much get into. I have been at the same job for a little over 4 years and I love it. Looking for someone who is also easy going, can be goofy and karaoke, but can also finish a NYT crossword puzzle.

I have three great brothers who I am very close with and some great friends.

Usually prefere a dive bar over a club, but I also enjoy spending the evening in, watching a good movie or tv show.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently getting through the first year of a three year apprenticeship to become a journeyman Light Rail Vehicle Technitian. Or a Max train mechanic in laymans.

I'm an assistant coach for a farms level little league team so that keeps me pretty busy a couple nights a week.
I’m really good at
Figuring stuff out I guess. I tend to be able to learn new stuff fairly easily. I Like to think Im a jack of all trades type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Office, Storage Wars, Hoarders, Firefly, Everybody Loves Raymond, Top Gear (U.K.),

Movies: Mostly comedies about the only genre I don;t get into is horror.

Music: 80's music, Alternative, Easy listening
Bands: Foster the People, Disturbed, Sting, Im all over the place.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, playing cards, or catching up on sleep
You should message me if
You wanna go do something fun and take it from there.....