cestady
43 Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cestady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, thanks for stopping by. A little about me. I enjoy spending time outdoors whether it’s running (completed my first marathon last year), walking in the hills, cycling or drinking wine in the sunshine. I also practise yoga and meditation. I love music from electronic to rock to jazz and also enjoy dancing (dreadfully).

I work as a solicitor. My job is really interesting but I like to keep a good work life balance. I really enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Despite my serious career I have a very silly playful side.

I’m looking for someone to share new experiences, memories and adventures. Drop me a message if you'd like to get to know me better.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live in the moment
I’m really good at
Spelling and grammar
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...
A Wild Sheep Chase - Haruki Marukami, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas - Hunter S Thompson, The Road - Cormac McCarthy,
Invisible - Paul Auster, The Sound and the Fury - William Faulkner

Music...
PJ Harvey, Nick Cave, New Order, Cocteau Twins,
Herbie Hancock, Miles Davies, Nina Simone

Food...
Peppermint tea, avocados, smoked salmon, blueberries, fish curry, falafel

Movies...
The Godfather Part II, Drive, Bourne Ultimatum, The Party
The six things I could never do without
Yoga, music, books, wine, friends, toothbrush
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking beer in a pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open once a connection has been made so will keep my secrets until then.
You should message me if
You are single and curious as to whether we will click.
More