22 Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19, living in Athens, going to Athens Tech, and working as a delivery driver. I love smoking, sleeping, Animal Collective, video games, Reddit, tumblr, cuddling with my dog, writing, staying up late, going on adventures, kittens, theatre, Netflix, batman, thrift stores, Disney, Pokemon, indie films, and warm blankets.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school to be a dental hygienist. I love stream of consciousness and haikus. I'm in love with paint. I love to write music. I play guitar and piano. I love singing even though I sound awful. I spend my days watching Netflix, smoking, being on tumblr, playing with my cats, doing schoolwork, and working as a pizza driver.
I’m really good at
Topping pizzas. Making good munchies. Procrastinating. Multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favourite books. Heart of Darkness, A Clockwork Orange, A Dolls House, Harry Potter, and a bunch of others.
Movies I like include Trainspotting, Tiny Furniture, Paper Man, Pulp Fiction, SLC Punk, Water Lilies, Batman Trilogy, Harry Potter series, Exit Through The Gift Shop, Disney movies, funny horror movies, indie movies, documentaries, stupid comedies
TV show I watch are Bob's Burgers, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny, The Office, House, ANTM, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, some animes
As far as music goes:
Animal Collective
The Tallest Man On Earth
Passion Pit
Cold War Kids
Bad Veins
DJ Schoolcraft
Lots of weird shit
The six things I could never do without
Phone keys wallet weed cigarettes lighter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Slinging pizzas