28Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 22 years old my grammer is shitty but im here to meet new people and gain new friends or possibly something other than that. im pretty much new at this whole thing i had a friend say you should try this out so here i am. i like to do a little bit of everything going out doing activities or walking staying home watchin tv or even go to a movie. the thing that i like the most that i do is have some bomb ass pool parties and bon fires other than that im just as laid back as everyone else. im a funny person but if i start drinking im halarious more of a happy drunk nothing really bothers me its hard for me to hate someone and trust is a big thing for me oh and the personality. so if you like what youve read shoot me a message im always willing to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I move appliances at a ware house. and I am a firefighter.
I’m really good at
snowboarding, swimming, drinking, and helping people, and fixing cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know it depends on the person that sees me. I dont read minds lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all kinds of music. the tv shows i watch are ncis, house, bones normal shit. movies i like all the funny types of movies but i also like scary movies they always seem halarious to me and i like them for other reasons to ask and i can tell. Now for the food portion i can cook just about anything thats like my favorite sport eating lol the best meal i can cook from scratch is chicken alfraedo so maybe one day i can cook you a meal haha.
Six things I could never do without
cars, work, friends, family, home, and games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im going to do after work, who im going to chill with, or whats for dinner cause im starving by then.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends at the bar, or at home watching tv or movies, playing cod or something i try to keep my weekends productive after i get off work.
You should message me if
you are interested and would like to talk.

Or you would like to have someone nice to come home to and watch some tv and movies after a long day.

Or go out and grab some dinner.
The two of us