37 Santa Cruz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised on the Jersey Shore, which I'm proud of because it afforded an early introduction and love affair with the ocean. I went to college in Portland Oregon because i wanted to experience the west coast and be close to the mountains while simultaneously living in a city. Bounced around between places and jobs for a few years trying to figure out what I was going to do with my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a renewable energy company. Seeing as much live music as possible, watching lots of soccer (live or on tv, but I prefer live), and trying stay healthy and active.
I’m really good at
Going really fast down a mountain on a board. Swimming for my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hello to all That, Charlie Wilson's War, Bringing Down the House, Collapse, Griftopia, The Best Democracy Money Can Buy, Mr. Nice
Movies: Big Lebowski, The Departed, True Romance, It Might Get Loud, revenge of the electric car, Chasing Ice, Baraka, Clerks
Shows: 60 minutes, Simpsons, Family Guy, Daily/Colbert, Real Time, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, The League, Breaking Bad, Californication, The Wire
Music: Anything w/ Jack White, Black Keys, Interpol, Plants and Animals, Wilco, Ween, Talking Heads, Grateful Dead, Led Zepplin, the Phish
The six things I could never do without
Contact Lenses
Loved ones
5 is my lucky # anyway
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing live music and/or drinking craft beer.