22Watertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Corey. I live in Watertown, NY and will be going to school in Rochester in the Fall. I'm trying out online dating because it seems pretty interesting. I have a passion for sports and all other forms of athletic activity. Besides that I'm very laid back and just looking to have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to St. John Fisher College in the Fall. Will be majoring in nursing and playing football there.
I’m really good at
Most sports, especially football and wrestling, cooking, making people laugh, getting straight A's in spite of sleeping in class.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. If I had to pick something it would be my eyes or my arms(they're kind of big).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books) 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, The Great Gatsby, Don Quixote. Movies) Requiem for a Dream, The Godfather, Saving Private Ryan, Halloween. Shows) I don't really watch much TV, but if I had to choose a show it would be South Park. Music) Kendrick Lamar, Lupe Fiasco, J Cole, Common, Old Kanye.
Six things I could never do without
3)Good Food
4)My phone
5)My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home or out with friends, which is the same as just about every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person, I'll admit pretty much anything.
You should message me if
You are interested in talking and making new friends.
The two of us