43 Portage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 38 years old, I have a 11 year old son that visits on the weekends. I'm a positive person that is sensitive, caring, affectionate, and passionate. I value friendship and my loved ones. I look forward to meeting a person that appreciates, and believes in these values, and attributes. I try to see people for who they are on the inside and the outside. If you think you would be interested in a great person, please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from ITT Technical Institute (Madison, WI) with my Associates of Applied Science Degree in Computer Network Systems. I plan to use this degree to work my way up the "IT" ladder at my work.
I’m really good at
Listening, and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me is my personality. I'm a people person, and a great friend. I try to treat people the way I'd like to be treated, and believe that you have to give respect in order to get it. I'm a very patient person that tries to think, and talk things out when there is conflict.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love classic horror movies like Friday the 13th, Halloween, and A nightmare on Elm Street. I enjoy all genre's of music, from Classical, to 80's, to 2000's, to Rap, Country, Jazz, Alternative.
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My Nieces and Nephews
My Family
My Friends
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That special person who I will fall in love with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Walking the mall, at a movie theatre, having dinner at a restaurant, watching a movie at home, or at the gym.
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to get to know a positive and loving person, that appreciates the small things in life.