54Oxford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my family and friends. I enjoy relaxing at home and watching TV movies. I enjoy working on my house and in the yard.Walking at the park love the beach moved from topsail island in 2005 the upkeep got to be to much from the hurricanes like the slower pace of life here
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying time with my family and relaxing and enjoying my life. Retired from good year tire co.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening and helping with cars, I used to be a manager at a Goodyear Shop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am taller than the average guy. And have a positive out look on life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love salmon and any seafood, I like the shows Dexter, Lets Make a Deal, & Nurse Jackie. I like a lot of movies, two of my recent favorites are The Departed & Grown Ups. I like classic rock like the Beatles, Rolling Stones and The Who.
Six things I could never do without
Family, my house, my health, my cell phone, money, & friends. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding some one to share my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying relaxing evening with myself or a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you in person if you would like to get to know me
You should message me if
You should message me if you're looking for a relationship, and would like to know more about me.
The two of us