28New Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice guy who loves to be outdoors. I like to hang out with friends and watch movies and play video games sometimes. I'm a sweet guy with a great personality who likes to laugh a lot and have fun. I'm not really too sure what to put here but if you wanna know anything don't be afraid to ask! I'm an open book. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working saving up for college and gonna go back soon. I'm probably going to college to study for computer engineering. In the mean time it's work work work!
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh and smile. Also I am a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite kind of food is macaroni and cheese. My favorite kind of music is metal music but ill listen to almost anything. My favorite movies probably consist of either action movies or comedies. And I don't really read books that much.
Six things I could never do without
My friends, my family, God, my job, my house, and my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what its going to be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally working or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh man I don't know. Haha
You should message me if
You are a fun easy going girl who likes to have a good time and laugh. Also if you are loyal and sweet and caring.
The two of us