62 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a friendly, fun, smart, fiscally responsible, not jealous, independent, employed, woman that enjoys life. I am in a good place in my life and feel family and friends are a very important part of who I am. I am most often an upbeat and happy person with a good attitude. I love a good sense of humor !
What I’m doing with my life
I feel like I am in phase II of my life. My kids are grown, and all (3) are college graduates. I have more time for myself and I am enjoying that. I am employed full time and enjoy my job ( I am in sales) I work from home
which is a bonus. I enjoy traveling, international as well as domestic, art, music , among other things.
I’m really good at
Leg Wrestling :)
making people feel comfortable
fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful
Music: Beatles.....70's music for sure. I love music !!!
Food: I like a variety of food, ethnic food is fun.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
This Damn Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in five years - Traveling to Europe ( I have
been there several times) Love it there.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends.....what is typical ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you want to ...........