30Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chad. I grew up in New Jersey and attended the U. of Delaware. I moved to Arlington, VA in the summer of 2010 and have enjoyed it so far. I enjoy running and have ran in 2 marathons. My favorite season is summer and enjoy just relaxing by the pool, as well as traveling to new places.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a consulting firm in Arlington. During my free time, I enjoy running, playing basketball, or just going for a walk. I enjoy baseball and going to the Nats games.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Japanese and Italian food. Listen to all types of music. Enjoy comedy and horror movies.

Watch The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, dexter, documentaries, House of Cards
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I could make the most of everyday and how I could be positive about all situations that I encounter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating good food, going to a Nats game, going to a bar, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to meet me to find out....
You should message me if
if you're a nice person that has good values and think that we could be a match.
The two of us