26 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a northern transplant that has learned to embrace the nice weather, Chick-fil-a, and sweet tea. As an engineer, every day my job presents new and different challenges. I love the career I have chosen, and plan to continue to move up in my field. In my spare time, you can find me tailgating at any sporting event (Go Jackets), going to the occasional concert, exploring new restaurants around Atlanta, or hanging out at home. I'm an easy-going guy who is also extremely family-oriented and my whole family is pretty close.

I am looking for a lady who is happy with her career, family-oriented, and compassionate. If she's a sports fan - even better
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time as a manufacturing engineer. Right now I'm panning to build my career with the end goal of returning to school to get my MBA later on.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at math and problem solving, it's pretty much what I have to do all day in the plant.

I'm also pretty good at listening to people when they need to talk. Sarcasm is also one of my strengths.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows-NCIS, Suits, Game of Thrones, Law and Order, House, Big Bang Theory, The Blacklist, The Following, Sons of Anarchy, and I'm starting House of Cards.

Music-Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, and country music are my favorites but I like all kinds of music.

Food-Mexican and Italian
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm pretty flexible and go with the flow on most occasions. While going out and getting a drink is fun, I'm always up for a relaxing night with a movie.