chadwickb155
25 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chadwickb155
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just an average college student who is just trying to find his way and find the perfect girl along the way. I have a big heart to give and i consider myself good company. send me a message if your interested in talking.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student majoring in environmental science at the University of South Florida in tampa. I hope to get an internship at the zoo by my parents house during the summer so i can start working with animals.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making friends and helping out whoever needs my help. I have other talents too but we can talk about that later.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things that people usually notice about me would have to be either my personality, because ive been told i have a presence in a room, or my smile because im always smiling.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. My car
3. Late night taco bell
4. 420
5. Video games
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sex mostly but im a guy you cant blame me. I also think about where im going to be in the future and what im going to do. I want to change the world somehow.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with my roommates and friends and than eventually stumbling into my bed at night. dont get the wrong idea im not a drunk :)
You should message me if
Your a cute girl who is awesome and funny.
More