27Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23, a bit overweight, in love with halloween, and do special affects makeup and i have tattoos and peircings.

I work at harbor freight, and during October I work at statesville haunted prison on the Seagulls Farm in Crest Hill.

Some things I'm looking forward to are the C2E2, Acen, furrie cons, and the chicago autoshow and the world of wheels.Ii am also a furry i hope that doesnt deter you from making a descision to talk to me.I also do not see myself as all man i think thats called genderfluid. I mostly see myself as more woman than man which is cool in most peoples eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am working for a dealership and trying to better myself as a person.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working on cars and pretty much anything i can put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont really know you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will pretty much eat and watch anything but i dont read alot of books its gotta strike my intrest before i read it and movies ill watch anything butmy favorite movies are horror and comedy
Six things I could never do without
1 my car
2 my family
3 my job
4 my bed
5 place to live
6 and a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself as a person and just random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at the Ashberry coffee house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not willing to tell unless i know you very well or you ask me
You should message me if
If you have any questions or are interested or jyst want a chat buddie im a real good listner and if your willing to give me a chance to get to know you then im more then happy to try im not like most men i have a heart and am willing to show it
The two of us