chalky68
48 Bradford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chalky68
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am 44 years young, love abit of banter. Have a good sense of humour, honest, caring, loyal and hopefully good boyfriend material, at least that's what my mum would say. Work very hard in a warehouse, where i am in charge of the everyday running. Very laid back, maybe too much sometimes. My glass is always half full. Love the outdoor life, most sports. Like to keep myself reasonably fit, but not obsessed. Love walking in the Dales, ending up in a nice country pub. Like riding my motorbike, been all around the country. Would be nice to meet someone who likes the same. Good luck to everyone out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to spend as much quality time with my kids as possible, they are getting older now and need me less. Probably working too many hours. Need a good woman in my life so that i can spend quality time with her and less time at work.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, listening, being a good mate, laughing, working and enjoying life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
Am friendly, chatty and my big fat fingers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sorry don't really read books, unless on holiday. Quite like action or horror movies. Not really into shows or musicals. Into all music especially 80s. Will try any food once.
The six things I could never do without
Kids
Family
Friends
Sport
Nice Food
Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, out with my friends or with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be private if i put it on here!
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humour and like the outdoor life. If you like motorbikes that would be a bonus, but not mandatory.
More