chanceyouwon
33 Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chanceyouwon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hyper active, happy go lucky, excessive fun haver who loves to make friends and family laugh then brings them together with good food and good drink.

Done and done.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, exploring, meeting new people and hearing their stories. Trying not to end life abruptly but always teetering to the edge to have the adrenaline echo for as long as it can.
I’m really good at
Find your strength, humble me and I'll fall in like. I'm a Jack of all trades and you're go to dude for when you need that "one" piece of advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses, Laughing, scars and Tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fight Club, Last of the Mohicans, Meet Joe Black, Smoke and Mirrors.

Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Suits.

Find music, I will enjoy it all.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Good reliable friends.
3. Monster Zero
4. Electric Toothbrush
5. Passport
6. Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career direction, if I fart in this crowd who's going to take the blame, where did I park my car, 2 to the 6th power is 64, obscure vocabulary, where to travel next, Mountain biking or yoga?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or dancing around like a fool with friends at a bar. Camping is always a good alternative and being home cleaning or fixing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Touching eyeballs will make me gag. Literally my Kryptonite.
You should message me if
you are a traveler, foodie or curator of exciting life stories.
More