changeover3
32 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
changeover3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spend a lot of time trying to dedicate what time I can to causes I care about.

I spend a lot of time biking, going to baseball and hockey games, and going to lots of concerts. A perfect summer Saturday would be a nice bike ride and then some live music outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the food world doing HR.

When I'm not at work I'm at a show, volunteering, taking a nap in the park, and traveling. I try and live a very active social life and I've got some pretty good friends up and down the East Coast.

Sometimes I do karaoke. I'm TERRIBLE at it but it's one of my favorite things.
I’m really good at
Mario Kart, Summer, Archery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Kurt Vonnegut and Carl Sagan. I also read a lot of comic books!

Music: Andrew bird, Bob Dylan, Broken Social Scene, Bruce Springsteen, Grimes, Los Campesinos!, LCD Soundsystem, Little Dragon, Lucius, Mirah, Pinegrove, Sleigh Bells, St. Vincent.

That sums up my musical taste pretty well. Mostly indie-mainstream things but you'll also find me checking out new music all the time. I go to shows 1-2 times a week and would love to meet someone who is into music.

TV: Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, The Wire, Parks and Rec.

Food: Burgers, Pizza, Tacos, Reeses minis. And many, many other things.
The six things I could never do without
- Seeing the stars
- Music
- Parks
- The Beach
- Traveling
- My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make things better for everyone?
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour, at a concert, or in a park doing both of these things at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of bees.
You should message me if
Is there a band I should check out? A burger I haven't tried? Or if you think we'd just get along.
More