57 Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a woman with an active social life and a professional career who is looking for a partner to share all of the experiences of life. Most friends would describe me as a bright, funny, engaging, positive, kind, loyal, hard working, affectionate woman. I enjoy talking about and sharing life’s events as well as supporting and listening to my partner every day. In my view, an ideal partner is someone who can make life twice as fun and half the work. I enjoy being with people that are intelligent, optimistic and enthusiastic about all of the possibilities in life. Personal integrity and loyalty are also very important to me. I lead a healthy lifestyle, including exercise on a regular basis, and eating a healthy diet.

I'd love to meet a man who would like to explore all that life has to offer, is emotionally and financially secure, and is empathic, kind, supportive and caring. Ideally, that person would be interested in a long-term relationship, knows how to be a good partner, have a satisfying and successful career, and enjoy leading an active and healthy lifestyle.

So, if this sounds as though we would be a good fit, let's get together and get to know each other a bit better over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

For Fun: I enjoy talking about what’s happening in the world, reading, exercising, movies, travel, fine dining, the arts, museums, golf, boating, dancing and bicycling. I am very flexible and enjoy sharing my partner’s interests and passions as well. I love to explore new places and new activities.

My Job: I have worked in pharmaceutical research developing new medicines for patients with serious illnesses for many years. It's both a fun and stimulating career that provides me a lot of personal satisfaction knowing that I am having a positive impact on so many people’s lives. It has also provided me with many wonderful opportunities to make friends and travel all over the world.

My religion: I was raised a Catholic and believe that religious faith is a deeply personal matter. I would respect the beliefs and preferences of my partner.

My education: Graduated from Pepperdine University in Malibu, CA with a degree in Psychology and have been through a variety of professional post graduate educational programs, including some doctoral work in Clinical Psychology.

Favorite Hot spots: Locally,I love NYC, Philly, New Hope, Lambertville, and Cape May. I have many other favorite places in the US and abroad and would love to explore many others.

Last read: The New York Times on a daily basis, Racing in the Rain, Fifty Shades trilogy
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the work that I do, spending time with the most important people in my life, and having fun as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Communicating, listening to others, putting myself in the other person's place and being a loyal, trusted partner that knows how to give and have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My thick hair and pleasant nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The DaVinci Code, Racing in the Rain, The Sound of Music, E.T., Gone with the Wind, Phantom of the Opera, many Broadway plays, the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Daughtry, Coldplay, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Melissa Etheridge, Motown, Italian, Thai, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, dog, car, fresh fruit and vanilla and chocolate twist soft serve ice cream cones!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I would like to visit and ways to give back and help others less fortunate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home hanging out with my four-legged "son" or out having dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing until I know someone better.
You should message me if
We have several things in common, and you are interested in having an equal partner.