32 Burtonsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not a home body at all. Im a night owl. If you can't hang out past 9pm on a weeknight we may never catch each other. Lol I enjoy movies, museums, beaches, laughing, singing, joking. Also drinking, lounging, bar hopping, people watching, lots if dancing. I have an extremely strong dislike for fitted hats and premature pet names (baby, sexy, princess, sweetheart, etc. I don't know you yet so just speak normally 😉) and please don't message me asking what's wrong with fitted hats. Lmao it's ok. There are a lot of women on this app who like them. No need to be mad at me. Don't act like attraction isn't necessary. Lol Just looking to have fun witty convo with someone normal who has a sense of humor. 😊
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my photography/graphic design thing. Traveling. Loving my life even with its ups and downs
I’m really good at
I'm really good at debating, dancing, designing, making a plan and seeing it through.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Game of Thrones (books and show), All 3 Hunger Games books, Boardwalk Empire, Freakonomics (book), Breaking Bad, The Night Circus (book), most books on the Harlem Rennaissance
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, seafood, internet, soap, car
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about
You should message me if
You have semi-mastered the art of conversation, you like art, you're willing to dance with me.