31 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Gainesville and often visit St. Augustine. I love the outdoors and living the healthy lifestyle. On the weekends I often travel on mini vacations, go fishing on the boat, beach, pretty much anything outdoors, or sometimes I could use a relaxing weekend to catch up. I also like to go to new places I have never been before! As for my personal life I am a very truthful person which makes life much more honest for what it is. I am not looking for a party college girl on here, looking for someone who enjoys the same parts of life that I do. All else about me will have to come from me personally, so send me a message if you have similar interests as me.
What I’m doing with my life
For work I do Land Surveying, which is the people you see on the side of the road looking through the instruments on tripods. We have had a family business in Gainesville for 30+ years and love every part of my work. I am excited to be expanding into the St. Augustine area.
I’m really good at
Having a good time, relaxing and not relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a guy haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all types of music, a lot of country, rock. Not really into rap or crazy techno though. Usually whatever comes on the radio
The six things I could never do without
The outdoors, Meat, The Gators, Health and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going next and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Going somewhere and doing something exciting, unless its been a rough work week then I just like to relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not private
You should message me if
You find me interesting