charliecatfish
34 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
charliecatfish
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well i love camping,fishing just about anything outside I have a 2year old which all ways comes first...Give me a good movie anyday. I have a 2 year old daughter as seen in picture is my life and love every thing about being her daddy. I try and get out muding with jeep or out on my boat in summer. I am close to my family and friends.I got some TV shows i watch big fan Walking DEad is the biggest. Well if you have a question just ask
What I’m doing with my life
I want to one day open my own wood working shop. Right now trying to be a good dad and work as much as i can at same time.
I’m really good at
Being a daddy,Fishing hunting, rock climbing. Makeig all things out of wood i love th feeling of working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, My sence of humor,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter books,Hackers movie,the walking dead tv,gyros food
The six things I could never do without
Daughter,Family,My dog,TV,Xbox 360,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my daughter will grow up to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching Daughter but if i get baby sitter i can party it up with the best of them just get less drunk these days got old lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will cry watching a good movie
You should message me if
If your looking for a down to earth guy
More