charlottesweb09
68 Owings Mills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
charlottesweb09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my life and would like to enhance by sharing it with that special someone. I enjoy cooking, entertaining, traveling, Ocean city, movies, reading, animals, nature etc. I like simplicity in my life, no drama. I am comfortable in jeans as well as dressing up. I have a good sense of humor and self confidence. I also like dining out and socializing with my friends. Please join me on my journey.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working part-time and enjoying the free time that I have.
I’m really good at
cooking, being a good friend, being grateful, being compassionate and understanding and being openminded to learn all I can
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, positive attitude, genuiness, dark hair, dark eyes and exotic look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer nonfiction and open to a variety of topics. I don't care for heavy metal or rap, but open to most everything else. I enjoy movies and theater, but don't go that often. My favorite food is Thai, Chinese and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, jeans, animals, reading, nature, and new adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person and to achieve the goals I have set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
socializing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm somewhat shy, with a surprize inside.
You should message me if
you are willing to take a risk and are not married.
More