64 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a partner and best friend, a safe confidant, a relief driver, a Honey-do list maker. Someone who has energy, but can still chill when it's time; someone who has a sense of humor, is interested in having lots of fun and making great memories. I want someone to get my back and visa-versa (BFF). I do not want/need someone to take care of me.

Ideally, I am looking for someone who is affectionate, social, kind, low maintenance, and prefers to do things together sharing responsibilities and pleasures, like cooking, Sous Chef or Chef. We are better as a participant than a restless spectator.

We are both positive thinking and have a kind and forgiving heart. We are active, healthy, trim, resourceful, and independent. We have time and desire for a monogamous, fun, peaceful with minimum stress or drama, Long Term Relationship.

I am an ENTP (Myers-Briggs) and my strengths are, from the web site, called personality page. I approve this message!

- Enthusiastic, upbeat, and popular
- Can be very charming,
- Excellent communication skills,
- Extremely interested in self-improvement and growth in their relationships,
- Laid-back and flexible, usually easy to get along with,
- Big idea-people, always working on a grand scheme or idea,
- Usually good at making money.
- Takes commitments and relationships very seriously.
- Able to move on with their lives after leaving a relationship.

My business is successful and I have somewhat flexible hours. I like to travel about once a month for a long weekend, in addition to the less frequent, longer vacations.

Adventure is a priority, I am looking for someone to make memories and remind us of our great adventures together. I'll go along and do almost anything. While I am a social person who loves to be around people and treasures good conversations, I also like some quiet time with my S.O.

I go to the gym several times a week and like weekend hikes. I want a partner that has similar healthy values, but not over the top. I believe, everything in moderation, nothing to excess.

I am not a picky eater, and hopefully you aren't. I seek variety and healthy food in my diet.

Just as I have lived several different places I have also worked all kinds of professional jobs. I’ve lived in the Bay Area almost 20 years and I love it. I have an excellent group of active friends, that keep my interest and excitement level up.

"We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love." Tom Robbins

BTW: I can't see the "Likes"
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the job I love and fits with my personality, on top of that,
I own my own business. I frequent the neighborhood gym several nights a week, to stay fit and active. I have lots of friends for weekend activities. Just missing a partner and BFF.
I’m really good at
I am very good at communicating, and the most important part of communicating is listening. I'm good at finding out and being what is important to you. I'll get your back and take great care of you when you need it. You will feel secure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humor, I'm often told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could be a vegetarian if not for seafood. Music , shows, and books are something I'd love to talk about in person. Mostly have time for self-help books and TED Talks. I built and maintain my company website. Reading about Website optimization and SEO - Search Engine Optimization, for my business.
The six things I could never do without
My relationships: family, friends, and a partner are essential to me.
Adventure Travel, I just have to get away and have an event to look forward to.
The Ocean, I need to live near it. It calls to me and I respond.
Good food, especially love fresh CA produce like artichokes, strawberries, avocados and cherries.
My smart phone that finds what's going on, tells me how to get there, and tells everyone important where I am going and when to meet me.
I love my hot tub, esp. when it's cool and I feel chilled to the bone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relationships and adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Catch me after you've confessed something private to me.
You should message me if
If you like my profile and feel that we could be good together. If you feel we might be good as friends, please write me about your thoughts.