46Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 43,single and live in aurora alone. I have a 20 year old son in college in boulder close to getting his degree. Work at a hospital.Interested in dating.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hospital escort and love what I do. Watching my 20 year old son working on being independent. He is in college working on his doctorate. Trying to better myself physically and mentally. Reading more, eating better and walking more. Not a genius or an athlete, but becoming healthier is enough for me. I still need to lose weight, and working on it at my pace.
I’m really good at
Listening. I am no therapist by any means, but have an open ear and give advice when asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
My light hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen king and john grisham are my favorite authors. Any tyler perry movie.U2,prince and many other r&b,rock and roll groups. Enjoy eating spanish or italian food best.
Six things I could never do without
Cellphone, wallet, Cologne, soap, water,bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing older wiser, healthier and hopefully with my companion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home,the movies or just outside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't dance well
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a good,decent man.
The two of us