charwall
61 Shamokin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
charwall
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a brutally honest woman. I love music(Classis Rock), I consider myself to be a free spirited ex-hippie, The kids are grown, the Grandkids are teeens & now it's time for me to find love. I have been divorced for a long time. I have been played online before. So, if you are looking for money or a quick lay, go to the next profile. Don't waste your time or mine. I am a 1 man woman & I hope to find that man. I am looking for romance & a long term relatioship.I need honesty from my partner/
What I’m doing with my life
I do not work any more due to 2 back surgeries so I am disabeled. I spend my time watching TV, movies, going for walks & playing internet games. I do not drive anymore. So if Shamokin is too far for you to drive to maintain a relationship sorry.
I’m really good at
Laughing, I try to keep a positive attitude. Listening. Massages. Being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile & sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Stepehen King's Misery. My favorite movies are the "Saw" series. My favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy & The Walking Dead. Music Classic Rock, I don;t really have a favorite food. Doesn;t really sound like the interests of a woman looking for romance, does it?
The six things I could never do without
Family, music computer, TV, a clean house & iced tea!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I will find somone to grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing internet games & watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you whe we meet
You should message me if
You think you want to start getting to know each other
More