28 Covington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 27 years old and im a very goofy person im also a stay at home person but win i go out i have fun my little girl means the world im a very honest person i also like to joke around if you want to talk hit me up on snapchat chasiepoo88
What I’m doing with my life
Im trying to be the best friend and the best dad to my lil girl that i can u want to find someone to settle down with and just living and having as much fun as i can doin it.
I’m really good at
im really good at video games not racing ones and im also good at solving puzzles and being a very positive person.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality once u finally get to no me i can be ur best friend or the biggest dick in the world
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
as of rite now the only books i have read are dantes inferno and the odyssey. i dont have a favorite movie cuz i like all kinds of movies. i dont have any favorite shows i pretty much will watch anything. i listen to all kinds of music my favorite groups are linkin park, avenged sevenfold, and eminem and wayne. i love all kinds of food but my favorite is cajun food.
The six things I could never do without
the six things i can not live with out are my family they get me through everything, my fone with out it im lost, my play station 3 would be the third, music cuz it makes people different, my friends they are there when im bored, my laptop for when my friends are busy, and mountain dew the greatest drink ever made.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get better at shooting pool
On a typical Friday night I am
i guess i just hang out with my friends the last friday of every month is the block party u can find me there, movies basically anything i can find to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask
You should message me if
if you are intrested