26Bozeman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Chris and I've been in Bozeman for a half a year now and love it. I live for the outdoors. Hunting and fishing are major passions of mine as well as cooking and road trips. I work in the Yellowstone club as a painter right now and dig going to big sky for work and enjoy my crew. I'm really hoping to meet the perfect girl to complete a perfect life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working with coatings right now but I'd really like to return to school, I already went to school at northern Michigan, if I did return I'd study culinary arts
I’m really good at
I'm really talented at fishing, hunting, cooking, painting(like houses not artistically), And I can make a girl really happy
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a book guy but I watch the history channel a lot, I really like South Park, family guy, and the Big Bang theory recently lol
Six things I could never do without
My bow, truck, fishing pole, phone, my coffee, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where it leads
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere from working to partying with the guys, a lot of times ill just be fishing tho
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol pass
You should message me if
If you could think we might potentially have some chemistry
The two of us