40Kelowna, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am seeking friendship and a partner to share my life with.

I am open-minded, optimistic, very honest, expressive, playful, responsible, curious, and good hearted.

I love to chat, spend time with family and friends, watching movies, reading and more. I am very affectionate, you should be too. I am as happy to sit back and relax, maybe read a book; as I am for new adventures. I believe that honesty and comunication are the keys in life that open the doors to the heart.

I spend alot of time on personal development and life experiences, mind first, body second. I have a daughter and moved to Kelowna in 2009. I'm overweight right now but I'm fighting it back down and losing weight.

I am looking for a wonderful life partner that wants a monogamous relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a mom, Always and forever learning and growing as a person.
I’m really good at
Being a mom, Stargazing, Thinking, Reading, Learning, and many more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope it is my smile because I am always wearing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm always open to reading a new author... I enjoy getting lost in Fiction, Non-Fiction, My favorite genres include: Science fiction/fantasy, Self-Help books, Astronomy, Healing, Nutrition, and all sorts of topics.

Movies: Some of my favorites include: A.I. Artificial Intelligence - (2001), The Hobbit - The Unexpected Journey (2012), The Time Machine - (2002), Twilight Series. My favorite genre is Science fiction/Fantasy, Adventure, Christmas.

Music: I love all music; especially Easy Rock, Country, Pop.

TV: Some of my favorites include: Science fiction/fantasy, Arrow, Dark Matter, Extant, Flash, Originals, The Last Ship, Vampire Diaries, The Good Witch, Ink Master, and I really enjoy TV shows that increase my knowledge about the world.

Space channel, and Discovery are the most watched.
Food: Anything healthy.
Six things I could never do without
Well besides my core needs of family, friends,and good health I am pretty attached to meditation, herb teas, technology, music, books, and Earth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, The origins of the universe.

How to reach my own personal truth. Growing and changing and reaching a greater understanding of this human condition. Where I can improve my life.

Believing in our inner beauty and hoping we all will reach a place of closeness and deeper appreciation for each other. Healing, What I can learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am getting ready for Autumn. Friday night is just watch a movie or do crafts together. Play board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to pets like they were human.
You should message me if
You would like to talk or hang out, friends are appreciated always. You know how special and/or rare you are. You are an intellectual, a thinker, an over-thinker :)

My best matches are the snake, dragon, or rat. I love everyone equally and get along with the majority.
The two of us