35Lubbock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mom of two wonderful kids! I work full time. I'm very family oriented and love to hang out with my friends! I'm religious and head strong. I do like to go out and have a drink every once in awhile. :)
What I’m doing with my life
As of now I'm buying my house and just recently bought a new car!! I'm trying to work hard at giving my kids everything I didn't have ;)
I’m really good at
Being the friend and caregiver everyone needs. I have a big heart so I do what I can to make sure the people closest to me have what they need
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and my laugh!! It's loud haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is just a few since I have a humongous list of things to put!! Twilight of course for books and hunger games, I love Sifi novels and I'm an anime geek! I love every type of music but what I listen to mostly is 90, 80 music. Movies I love anywhere from kids cartoons to action and everything in between! Fav movie right now is pitch perfect lol food I'm not picky
Six things I could never do without
1. My Lord and savior
2. My kids
3. My family
4. My best friend
5. Food lol
6. Hair and makeup products hahahahaha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can succeed in my kids and my job
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my best friend having dinner and drinks!!! :)
You should message me if
U want to know more :)
The two of us