26Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college grad living in the city working as a web & graphic designer for a nonprofit organization for social workers. I like to paint, draw, spin, travel, and bar-hop in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Art, design, web coding, skiing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to pretty much everything but country. Some of my favorite artists are Daft Punk, Sia, Disclosure, Aaliyah, Radiohead, Kelis, Bon Iver, Kanye West, Madonna, AlunaGeorge, Beyonce, Led Zeppelin, Robyn, Miguel, Calvin Harris, Arcade Fire, Rihanna, Lykke Li, Justin Timberlake, No Doubt, Kavinsky, Sade, Amy Winehouse, The Weeknd, Katy B, Frank Ocean, and so much more. I love music and it consumes most of my media consumption.

TV: Big fan of RuPaul's Drag Race. For those familiar, my favorite queen is Tatianna. Also love The Daily Show and SNL.

Movies: I'm usually a sucker for comedies like Bridesmaids, Legally Blonde, and Bringing Down The House. I can occasionally enjoy more serious movies like Moonlight.

Books: I usually enjoy either biographies or mysteries. Crime and Punishment and Born a Crime are favorites of mine.
Six things I could never do without
My family
The city
My friends
My microwave
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes, I like to lay low and other times, I like to go out and I typically like to go to bars. Anywhere with music and dancing is enough to entertain me, I love to dance. I enjoy the gay club scene quite a bit.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me better. You really can't get to know me by reading this profile, so don't hesitate to message me.
The two of us