32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in southern Maryland, finished residency recently and starting fellowship at Sloan-Kettering in July. Outside of indentured servitude and busy work, I'm an avid football fan, reading books (Game of Thrones), and some outdoor activities: deep sea fishing, hiking, archery/shooting. I appreciate someone who is sincere and makes time for others as I am also like-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping patients get the treatment they need through medical diagnosis and workup (the essence of my specialty).
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking, economics, memorizing trivial history facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet at first, but playful, spontaneous, and carefree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Godfather, Aztec, Matilda
Movies: Gattaca, Mr. Nobody, City of God
Food: Bone-in Ribeye, medium grilled delicately
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. LEDO's pizza (addiction in a box)
4. Smart phone (recently got one, amazing it can do so much).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Choices in life past, present, future best summarized by Frost:
"TWO roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth;"
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, watching movie, reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had 2 birthdays on 2 consecutive days.
I have a perfect driving record.
i have 2 baby twin siblings who are 18 years younger than me.
You should message me if
You find me interesting and our personality match.