35 Comstock Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Does this part feel like a job interview or is it just me? Well here goes. The name is Jon. I have a son who really is the light of my life. His mom split with him about a month and a half ago so now only get to see him occasionally. I like to go bowling, watch movies, snowboard, basically whatever. I have worked in various construction jobs for the past 4 years. I like to work with my hands and do physical labor so i tend to stay in shape. I'm trying to quit smoking but it's pretty hard to do. I can be somewhat of a procrastinator.(If you've visited my profile recently you probably know that.) I like to laugh and have a good time; be it at home with a board game or cards, or at the bar with a few drinks. After my last relationship I'm looking for someone who is smart, stable, funny, caring, and outgoing. In return I offer intelligent conversation, razor sharp sense of humor, and plenty of charming wit. Oh and if things go good I give the best back rub in town. lol

I am super, la, and tive
I’m really good at
I make a damn good cup of kool-aid. Internet piracy sticking it to the man.
The first things people usually notice about me
Geez, I would have to say my ass. Really it's pretty fantastic. Also I've heard from more than one woman that I have really long eyelashes. I don't really know if that's a good thing or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors include H.S. Thompson, Aldous Huxley, George Orwell, Clive Barker, Anne Rice, Stephen King, Dean Koontz the list goes on and on.
I watch so many movies it's hard to keep track but I'll list some all time faves. The Big Lebowski is f'n hilarious, Bad Santa, Office Space, Idiocracy, Kung Fu Panda. Oh and I really like Kitchen Nightmares with Gordon Ramsey. That show is f'n awesome.
I will listen to any music except gangsta rap.
I like all food but my favorites are Chinese, Mexican, and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My son. Money. Electricity. Books. Family. Sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who would win in a fight a zombie or a cyborg. If the world is really going to end in 2012. Why haven't they came out with silent velcro. What is that stain on the carpet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching a movie, reading a book, or having a couple of beers someplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh gosh let's see...I spent 4 years in the Corps. Also I love The Bad Girls Club
You should message me if
I guess you should message me if you want to talk or wouldn't mind going out on the town sometime.