cheetah14
33 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cheetah14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Going to be completely honest because well...why not?
I'm a nice guy, but I can also be a little cold at times.  I am sarcastic most of the time, I think almost anything can be made into a joke and laughing is great for you.
I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA, and I have lived in Texas, Washington state, and Colorado.
I tried to leave Colorado and I just moved back a year later.  This is home to me.
I am a computer geek so yes I still play video games and I watch way too much TV.
I have nothing against doing things outside I just sometimes need a push to get me to go.
I play ice hockey and I love it, even if I'm not that good.
I have only dated a hand full of women in my life and only 2 were serious.
On that note, I need a woman not a girl.  You should be able to take care of yourself.  If you are not self sufficient then you are just a girl.
You should be able to pay your own bills, make decisions, cook, clean, go to work and be on time and not need help from mommy and daddy.
I have my sh*ttogether, please have your together also.

I do not have any children, 99% sure I don't want any nor do I want to date another one either.

If you made it this far and you are interested please feel free to send me a message and we can chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it the best I can
I’m really good at
Most sports, fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm weird, odd, unusual, eccentric and smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read a lot of books. I read more for knowledge.
I watch a lot of movies and tv shows.
I listen to most types of music, I do avoid country music.
Food, I'm a steak kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, Computer, music, friends,, good food, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I want to do with the money I don't have.
All the work I want to do to improve my home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a video game online possible with friends, playing ice hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a mouth guard because I grind my teeth when I sleep.
You should message me if
You like my profile and you are looking for something serious or making new friends.
More