chefbrian77
39Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chefbrian77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My schedule of work is currently mostly Unconventional. Just ask, if you want to know.
I’m really good at
Kissing, cuddling, reading, finding obscure music,being helpful to others ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Listed in above order ^
*Anything by Neil Gaiman, William S Burroughs, Jack Kerouac, others in the same vein, as well as "House of Leaves" by Mark Z Danielewski, "Hitchhikers Guide", etcetera

*All Wes Anderson movies [as well as other more modern "classics" too] A Christmas Story, all Monty Python movies, etcetera

*Lo-Fi/ Indie-Pop/ Indie-Punk/ Experimental ---that list sort of evolves daily

*Duck Confit (really Duck any way, even though that would most likely be horrific to vegetarians), but really mostly gourmet food of any type with relation to my many food allergies.
Six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Gas stove (Unfortunately currently living with one)
3) Sparkling water
4) Espresso
5) my iPhone :(
6) technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Spirituality, how to find a True Partner replete with True Love. I oftentimes wonder why nobody seems to want to meet for coffee to become friends and see if anything happens over time, I fell in Love with a best friend of mine years past...
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly working. If not;
Reading or Netflix
You should message me if
You would like to be my friend...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion