chefcody01
29 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chefcody01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here goes, i'm a fun loving guy, loves to smile and laugh, I basically need coffee in order to function daily lol.
I'm a professional chef, its my life and my passion, just finished up culinary school not too long ago and now i'm working my dream job at an awesome restaurant.
I have a two year old baby boy, he doesn't live with me, but he is the best thing in my life right now.
And i'm a proud nerd!
"A man chooses; a slave obeys"
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at the restaurant cooking like its my last dish, and spending time with my awesome son
I’m really good at
Cooking, laughing really loud at retarded jokes/humour/life, making myself available to friends, and i'm good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Or my smile. Or the chef knife covering my forearm, go figure
The six things I could never do without
My son
My career
good food
My car
coffee
adventure!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New recipes I can use in my restaurant, How great my son is
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with my son.
I like to unwind by reading, or drinking coffee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been in any kind of a relationship since my divorce
You should message me if
You're looking for someone chill to hang out with or talk to, i'm always texting.
I'm looking for something casual, and by casual I mean taking things slow, most of my time is accounted for
Or if you resemble Ramona Flowers in any way lol
More