27 Forest Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Umm what can i say about myself. I love pushing myself to the limit to be the best i can be. My job and my family are everything to me. I graduated college at 19 and ive been working every since. I love going out with my friends, creating memories, and discovering the city that ive lived in my whole life.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive been cooking professionally for the last 5 years and trying to live every day to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Making breakfast, mixing up mojitos,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, 1984, The French Laundry Cookbook
Movies: Every Indiana Jones or James Bond Movie ever made, Godfather 1-2 Not 3, Harry Potter, and My cousin vinny
Music: Hip-Hop, House, Dubstep, the Beatles who needs more!
Food: Everything always down to try something new
The six things I could never do without
1. My Iphone
2. My knives ( im a cook)
3. My bed
4. Everything else i can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where ill be in 5 years. Where ill live, what ill see, and what ill be able to experience!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then going out either to a club or a bar and having a good time with my friends!
You should message me if
You like to have a great time, eat great food and listen to awesome live music!