chellebellez
25 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chellebellez
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Long Island, but now I go to school in the city. I guess you could call me a true New Yorker.

I am studying Social Work and Public Policy and excited to launch a career in it. When I am not ten feet deep in my books (or at least I should be) I very much enjoy life's simple pleasures. I consider a great time to be a night out (or in!) with friends and good company. I think humor cures all, and I love a good joke that never gets old.

I like to keep busy at all times, but always look forward to lazy Sunday's. I love a good concert, random walks that lead no where, and yoga.
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking way too much about life after college
Volunteering
Trying new things and meeting new people
I’m really good at
Listening, cheering people up, and best of all....making myself crack up
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile, but I will let you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Beloved, Anything Fitzgerald (Bougey I know), A Seperate Peace, Middlesex, The Bell Jar.
Movies: 3:10 to Yuma, Cool Runnings, Heavyweights, Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown
Shows: Arrested Development,Weeds,Californication
Music: pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
1) Smiles
2) Friends
3) Family
4) My puppy max! Nothing like the unconditional love from a dog
5) music (especially live)
6) Gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is accuweather all that accurate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing typical Friday night activities. I let you think about this one...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can touch my nose with my tongue.
You should message me if
You are a fine young gentleman
You like awesomely bad 90's music
You don't have a Goatee mustace
You see (or in this case read) what you like
More