chelseapl
26 Saint Charles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chelseapl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Chelsea and i live in Saint Charles, Missouri. I am a devout Christian, and I love The Lord. My little boy is the whole world to me, and he just turned three years old. I love watching sports and analyzing both hockey, and baseball. I enjoy reading The Bible, and hanging out with my . I truly am a sweet, honest, faithful, and nice girl, and all I am looking for is a guy that will be the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished up my associates degree in Criminal Justice, , and now I am working on my bachelors in business with a concentration in finance. My goal is to make sure my son has all that I never had growing up.
I’m really good at
Reading, Analyzing sports(or getting there), listening, and being there for everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My silliness, and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i listen to everything but mostly country. I love to read the Bible and any kind of sports books, I love to watch baseball and hockey, and will eat anything I can actually get my son to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus
My son
My friends
My family
and that is about all I need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making a good life for my beautiful son, and where is all the good guys you know that ones that are faithful, and nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework, hanging with my son, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if its private its not meant to be known is it?
You should message me if
If you want to and distance yourself from drama
More