chendo89
27 Oshawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chendo89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not very good at writing these sort of things but basically my name is Chris and I am a 23 year old male from Oshawa(close to Toronto). I am studying fire and life safety at Durham college and work part time at a hockey arena during the school year. I also enjoy playing a variety of sports and also like spending time with friends and family. Anything more just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to Durham College in Oshawa for fire and life safety as I have previously mentioned in the self-summary section. I have a year and a half left and than I want to try and get in with the Oshawa Fire Department as a fire prevention officer. I also love hockey and have had the opportunity to scout for some OHL teams and private organizations that I intend to do more of in the near future for part time or volunteer work. Other than that, I want to travel to Europe or South America sometime before I turn 30 so I have 7 years to get all that stuff accomplished.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually point out that I am very kind and a nice person. Also maybe my eyes? I don't really know
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Hockey
A vehicle
I guess the internet... You can just do so much lol
Italian food
Weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
either working at my job or having a few drinks at a friends house or the bar. I'm often at hockey games on various friday nights as well.
You should message me if
You are a chill, down to earth kind of girl that likes to have a good time.
More