27 Solon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So...that happened
What I’m doing with my life
Spent alot of money getting a degree.... end up working for family. Oh well, I like it at least!
I’m really good at
mostly... I'm really good at watching football and drinking a beer....
The first things people usually notice about me
energy... I have a lot of it, most of the times. sometimes its nice to just curl up on the couch and let the day waste away, tho
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ny two main genres for movies and tv are comedy and horror. I could qoute almost any southpark episode, and I love to get the shit scared out of me
music... I'm pretty open! as long as it's not super twangy coutry, or really whiney emo, I'll normally listen to it
I'm not a huge reader, but I've enjoyed some!
Food... I love me some cow
The six things I could never do without
phone.. but really, who can't these days
family... they're a pretty awesome group
friends.. why have a phone if you have no one to talk to
tv... my official escape from anything
car... gatta get around in my beautiful baby
pets.. I love animals and I can't be without a cuddley companion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
out on the town! like to have a good time and enjoy myslef in good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yes, I sleep with my baby blanket. Not as much for nostalgia reasons, but becuase it's super warm and functional!
You should message me if
You feel like it!