chester13
23 Warren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chester13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I'm Andrew. Im one of those kinda of guy, that works on Halloween alot. I Hangout when people want to hangout. people tend to never want to hangout tho. I'm an Outdoor guy. I love camping, hiking, backpacking, ATVing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, and playing drop-in hockey. I love the walking dead and the Saw movies. I do Photography, and plan to go to college for it. also plan to major in Art and minor in Emt. If you want to get to know me more hmu. by the way I AM FAR FROM PERFECT!!! I sometimes think I'm TOO tall. So if you wanna know more just message me
What I’m doing with my life
I plan to Become a Photographer, or Chef one day.
I’m really good at
nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
how i always dye my hair and my eye color show my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- not much of a reader

Movies-horror, but mostly anything cool or funny

shows- Kid Shows, crime shows, walking dead or anything that looks cool

Music- any and everything but most rap and country

Food- Depends
The six things I could never do without
ipod, music, cats, a home, food, and computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why im such a big mistake and how i can keep my life in order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just Chill with my Bro-ski smoking (not weed) and chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at all
More