29 Rolla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently in nursing school and working full time which includes call shifts. I'm a pretty busy bee keeping up with work, school and social commitments. I won't be in school forever so I'm keeping my search for you open. I'm very much a tomboy. I love fishing and spend as much time as I can on the river. I have strong family ties but am looking forward to all my travel destinations. So far I've stayed in the US but plan on visiting many countries. Hopefully you are someone that enjoys travel, cuddling and anything to do with the river.

Hope to hear from you soon.

PS: must love animals :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work and school and more work.
I’m really good at
Making my friends and family laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes maybe not sure, its not something I ask people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wheel of Time Series, Mercy Thompson books, too many movies to list, house, big bang theory, lie to me, all kinds of music a lot of country and oldies, pizza burgers, all the yummy bad stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. My critters
3. My truck
4. Freedom to do as I please
5. A job
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go with my life. What I'm going to do my next night off. That kind of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, playing a game at home, hanging out with friends, who knows. Just kidding, I'm in nursing school. Friday nights are for studying!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Zombie movies give me nightmares :P but I'm addicted to the walking dead
You should message me if
If I sound like someone you would get along with of course.