cheynemaniii
30 Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cheynemaniii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Carl. I just purchase my first home, and enjoying all the conveniences of home ownership. I loving being outside during the summer, and indoors during the winter. I have a dog that I love like she was a child. Her name is Taffi, and she a black lab mixed. I currently have associates in criminal justice and several certs in information technology. I work at a local pawn shop in Fort Wayne and been doing so for over nine years. I love riding motorcycle, shooting firearms, and bon fires. I am looking for a woman that I could share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am store manager at a local shop in town.
I’m really good at
I am really good with technology especially computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boyish face. I look like I am 16 some times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ender's game, hackers, gone in 60 seconds, big bang theory
The six things I could never do without
My Puppy
Father
Mother
Best Friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always concerned staying up to date on my knowledge base of technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am doing whatever may occur that sounds fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect Coca-Cola stuff lol I am a Coke Head...Cola that is!
You should message me if
Message me if you want to chat. I am just looking for companionship and that good feeling you get of getting to know someone new.
More