27 Seaside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from the University of Memphis with a bachelor's degree in math and.. uh... an exceptionally strong minor in physics.

I'm from a small town in middle Tennessee. I went to the same public school from kindergarten to 12th grade and graduated in a class of 25. I recently moved back to middle Tennessee in December and started working as a tumbling coach. Now I'm in California for a while.

I like being active and outdoors whether just going for a walk or going for a mountain bike ride. But I also like to chill out too. I love fighting games.. like a lot. Blazblue and Guilty Gear are my shit. Love me some anime. Also, I'm working on playing the bass guitar.

I tend to notice small details around me that other people seem look over. I spend a lot of time thinking about.. well.. everything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to figure out what to do. The loose plan now is to take some time off from school and search for an appropriate graduate program.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at analyzing, critical thinking, and working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
People might notice that I'm a little quiet at first, not because I'm shy, but because I prefer to listen first and speak later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love metal. My favorite band is Lamb of God. I also really like dubstep, and I listen to a bit of everything else.
You should message me if
You should message me if I seem interesting to you.