chi_guy_28
32 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chi_guy_28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's keep it simple...
- I've been in Chicago since mid-2010 and love it
- Originally from Upstate New York where I grew up on a dairy farm
- I really enjoying working out; to stay healthy and fit
- I love playing sports (mainly volleyball and flag football, but I'll play any rec sport at least once)
- I tend to be a homebody during the week, which now includes Friday's the older I get
- I am very drawn to people of substance for friends [or a partner]; idle meaningless conversation doesn't do much for me
- I really value loyalty and connection with friends and seek out other genuine and authenticate people.

I typically like...
- The basics.
- Someone that is physically active and healthy (the all American type of guy)
- I like a guys guys
- I notice the dressed down guy over the dressed up guy.
- Physical attraction is of course a must, but I am equally as interested in a mental connection
- I am drawn to ambitious, motivated and goal oriented guys
- Guys who knows how to communicate and aren't afraid to open up and put themselves out there
What I’m doing with my life
Trying not to take it too seriously and enjoying the little things
I’m really good at
Listening and inquiring. I love getting to know people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and/or dimples
The six things I could never do without
1. My closest friends
2. Cuddling
3. Sweat Pants
4. Exercise/Gym/Rec Sports
5. A shower
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in my life... whether it be career advancement, a relationship, or what I'm going to be doing with my friends this weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love sweet Hawaiian rolls
You should message me if
Because... you read my profile and liked it or you think I am cute or both.
More