chicafromsj
36 Sewell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chicafromsj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mom of 2 children 😊 a 15 year old boy and a 6 year old girl. I have a very fulfilling career as an MRI technologist. I would consider myself a social butterfly on the weekends. I'm 1st generation in this country, my parents are Colombian and French so I was raised bi culturally leaning more towards the Colombian culture. I will always try something once as long as it's legal of course!! For me spontaneity is thrilling which is why I try not to over plan my free time I like to see where the flow will take me. My friends and family would consider me a great cook thanks to my roots;) Music makes me happy. Dancing makes me feel connected. Laughter makes me feel young. My children have taught me how to be silly again and I am pretty good at getting others to laugh. I have worked damn hard to have stability in my life. Now what I'm seeking is a passionate man who can show me more through his eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Work 4 days on 3 days off for 3 facilities. Trying to look for new stuff to get into when I'm not in mommy mode.
I’m really good at
I'm a listener/ love to help others/ getting shit done under pressure/ avoiding drama/ funny faces/ looking at the cup half full
The first things people usually notice about me
Warm smile/ long hair/ reserved and sometimes shy at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much but love listening to audio books while working/ love Latin music/ hip hop/ jazz/ folk/ country/ alternative/ rock/ I love ALL food no discrimination here/ summer time is my fav bc I can grill pretty much everything/ don't have a lot of time for tv but when i do I love a good movie night / family guy/ new girl/ big bang theory/ Kevin hart, he's funny 😆
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick/ flip flops/ hair tie/ family/ music/ vacations filled with long beach days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do tomorrow bc today is already half over...ha no really I fantasize about my future and all the places I will have been. I'm always thinking of ways I can improve my life. why are most people so obsessed with fb? I don't get it
On a typical Friday night I am
On call/ finding something fun to do with my kids/ looking for excitement
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really ok Cupid? I think ur coming off a little too forward!
You should message me if
If your're not crazy 😜 NO CRAZIES!!
If you like to dance
If you love road trips
If you enjoy trying new cuisine
More