26 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 22 and I live in Chicago. My family and my friends and soccer are my top priorities in my life. I enjoy having fun and making people laugh. I am very outgoing and I always like trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently still in college working on a career in sports management. I also love to coach soccer and I hope that I can keep playing for awhile after I am done playing in college. I am very laid back so I kinda take it day by day.
I’m really good at
Lets see I want to say soccer, and making people laugh and usually that is how I get out of arguements. I am good at keeping a conversation and just making something out of nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile I guess and my personality once they start talking to me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alright lets see favorite book... probably anything that is suspenseful, my favorite movie is probably the dark knight, my favorite show is how I met your mother and the walking dead and modern family and tosh.o, I listen to all kinds of music and I like all kinds of food including sushi, steak, lobster, and even just a hot dog with ketchup.
The six things I could never do without
Ah lets see, soccer, my family, my friends, my dog, my phone, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
soccer and probably what I am going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am asking my buddies what they want to do.
You should message me if
you want someone to talk to or explore chicago with