68 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a retired USAF Fire Chief. Now fully retired because of a back surgery. I ride a Harley and enjoy the sunshine. I like movies and television in the evenings. NCIS, NCIS LA, Blue Bloods American Idol. Love travel, and have been in all 50 states, lived in Germany for 4 years. Up to explore new things always. Looking for a woman that loves to live life to the fullest. Age is a number, I plan to be the first to live forever, LOL. A Christian and learning about it all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Just having as much fun as I can, while still on this great Earth. No job to interfere with life at this point.
I’m really good at
Carrying on conversations, writing, making friends and keeping them.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a large man, 6' 2" and 265 lbs. My white hair and beard.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sunshine
2. People
3. Internet
4. Beautiful Women
5. Oldies Music
6. Good Hangouts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Setting up Harley rides and get togethers. My next church meeting. Finding a soulmate to spend quality time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Check with me after a few dates.
You should message me if
You are looking for a non-violent, well educated, non-smoker and fun person, and you come without an excess amount of baggage,I.e. a husband or other committed significant other.