38 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an INTP, ever idealistic and optimistic at heart although that can be mildly obscured by my jaded top layer. I love going to the theme parks, to the movies and to see live theatre. I seem shy at first but rarely shut up once I feel comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Recovering from grad school, being a mom, working. I'm still relatively new to FL and am enjoying making new friends and getting to know this area.
I’m really good at
Writing, costuming, listening, problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
MOST people notice my weight, to be honest.

AWESOME people notice my blue eyes, long curly hair or the reference on my T-shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Sci-Fi, Fantasy, comedies, animated.
TV: Doctor Who, Buffy, Firefly, Trek, Once Upon a Time, Steven Universe.
Music: classic rock, *real* country
Food: Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
The people closest to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why dating sites don't ask more questions about the things I actually care about in a partner.

Whether SwanQueen will ever be canon.

Wondering if the way I feel about my fandoms is the way most people feel about their real lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kid (she's 18 and awesome), playing a game with friends, going to the movies, roaming the theme parks or at home making something and watching Netflix.
You should message me if
You think we'd be compatible or you're looking for a friend. Women only please, unless you're looking for JUST friendship.