29 Wellington, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm English, I'm Giles. I love socializing with different groups of people and basically trying out new things as much as possible! I'm very honest and open so its very rare i won't answer any question you ask me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently taking a break after traveling New Zealand. I was previously working as a sports photographer for 6 years.
I’m really good at
Football I guess, I played semi pro before I got injured :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite chatty I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read much but I'm trying to read a lot more these days. Currently reading The Dice man and Game of Thrones.

I love a good TV series, things like Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, The Wire, Arrested Development, The Office, An Idiot Abroad, Sherlock, Community, Peep Show and Boardwalk Empire.

I have quite a big range of music that I listen to. The Roots, De La Soul, A Tribe called Quest, Jurassic 5, Mos Def, Nas, The Pharcyde, Maverick Sabre, Bonobo, Hilltop Hoods, Bon Iver, Patrick Wolf, Yuksek, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, The morning Benders, Gotye, Daft Punk, Blackmill, Kendrick Lamar, Lupe Fiasco and Phaeleh..

I could go on all day seriously.
The six things I could never do without
A good tv series
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where has my money gone?! Where will I be in a months time? I also day dream quite a lot so I have some pretty random thoughts haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few chilled out drinks with friends n generally just blowing off steam
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 4 years old I did the 'can can' dance naked and it was recorded.
You should message me if
You can hold a good conversation and won't just answer the right answers etc to make someone happy